Mayday Safety's top two priorities are:

  1. Your safety
  2. Your privacy

You are in complete control of what information you’d like to share with our system. When you set up the app, you can choose to share your location only while the app is open or always.

Mayday Safety will only track your location if an emergency alert has been activated and/or a safety check has been sent to you to see if you’re safe or need help.

Did this answer your question?